No.A-22016/05/2016-E.II GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF ROAD TRANSPORT & HIGHWAYS (ESTABLISHMENT II SECTION) ****

New Delhi, the 6th May, 2016

ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the earlier Transfer Order No. A-22016/5/2016-E.II dated 4th April, 2016 related to the posting of Assistant Executive Engineers of Central Engineering Service (Roads) Group 'A' in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, namely (i) Shri Amiyanshu, (ii) Ankush Mehta and (iii) Shri Devender Kumar, (iv) Shri Nakul Prakash Verma, (v) Shri Saurabh Chaurasiya, (vi) Shri Amrit Kumar, are hereby modified/retained in HQrs. in their earlier assignment and the following transfers are issued with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No.	Name S/Shri	From	То
1.	Binayak Kumar, AEE	P-3 Zone	PIU, Varanasi
2.	Shri Akshat Verma, AEE	S&R(Roads)	PIU, Dehradun
3.	Shri Anup Yadav, AE	ELO, Dehradun	PIU, Raibaraeli
4.	Shri Abhay Kumar, AEE	S&R(Roads)	R.O., Raipur
5.	Shri Anirban Acharya, AEE	IAHE, DPR Cell	R.O., Guwahati
6.	Shri Vivek Nandan, AEE	P-1	R.O., Kolkata
7.	Shri Avdesh Gupta, AEE	Toll	PPP
8.	Shri Prashant Mahajan, AEE	LWE	P-3
9.	Shri Saswat Mohapatra, AEE	EAP	Monitoring
10.	Shri Rakesh Meena, AEE	P-5 Zone	P-1 Zone

Shri Manoj Kumar, EE is hereby posted in S&R(R) Zones with immediate effect. 2.

Shri Nitin Sharma, AEE presently posted in P-5 and he will also assign the work of LWE. 3.

Shri Vishal Pandey, Shri Devansh Nuwal, Shri Harsh Prabhakar, Ms Kusum Ghangas, Shri Kapil 4. Singh are hereby stands relieved from 13th May, 2016 (A.N.) to take their new assignments as per Order No. A-22016/5/2016-E.II dated 4th April, 2016 and Sl. No. 1 to 10 of above table, the officers are also stands relieved from 13th May, 2016 (A.N.) for their new assignment and report compliance to the Establishment Division.

5.

No request for retention or cancellation of transfer order shall be entertained from any officer.

(Harkesh Meena) Director(Estt.) Tel: 2371 0213

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister(RTH&S).
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State(RTH&S)
- PPS to Secretary(RT&H)/Sr. PPS to DG(RD)&SS/PPS to AS&FA/PPS to ADG-I/PPS to ADG-II/PPS to 4. JS(EIC)/PPS to JS(T)/ PPS to JS(H)/PPS to JS(LA&P)/PS to Sr. Adviser(TR)
- Chairman, NHAI, New Delhi. 5.
- 6. All Coordinators/Chief Engineers in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways.
- 7. All Directors/Deputy Secretaries in the Ministry of Road Transport & Highways.
- 8. All Regional Offices/PIUs/PMUs/ELOs of Ministry of Road Transport & Highways.
- 9. Estt.I/Estt.I(B)/E.II/E.II(B)/General/Cash/RTI/Technical General/Coordination/ Welfare/ Library.
- 10. NIC with a request to upload the order on the website. 11. IRC, New Delhi.
- 12. Director, IAHE.
- 13. Personal file of officers concerned/office order folder
- 14. Reception Officer